• ANOSI TV Productions
  • Feature Film Productions
  • Concerts
  • Video Clips
  • Commercials
  • Events

The Company Staff

ANOSI S.A.
1 Benaki St
152 38 - Halandri
Tel: +30 210 6076200 - Fax: +30 210 6076201


MANAGEMENT    
General Manager : Nikolaos Kondidis  
Assistant: Katerina Stasinou katerina@anosi.gr

 

TV PRODUCTIONS

Production Manager: Michalis Daskalakis daskalakis@anosi.gr
Production Secretary: Gianna Asimaki gianna@anosi.gr

COMMERCIALS:

Antigoni Koltsara

George Mavropoulos

akoltsara@anosi.gr

george@anosi.gr

Technical Manager: Spyros Outos outos@anosi.gr

Purchasing Manager:

Kiriaki Hahali

kou@anosi.gr

Accountant: Vaso Konstantinidou vaso@anosi.gr